New Room! :D

Hiiiiii guys,

As promised just a day late i have pictures of my new room! I know I did not show you guys how my old room looked, but let me just tell you my new room is so much better and cooler. πŸ™‚

It is not completely done, but it is almost done lol.

Here are a couple pictures of how my room looks. (Yes, I was watching Bob’s Burger.) I also got a door hanger to hang my scarfs and purses. I also got a cute shoe hanger thing for my closet door. My bed is centered now which is new. πŸ™‚

IMG_2044I got to finally set up my dresser. My makeup is set up, but I have so much! 😦 I need to find some other way to put them up and it’s not so cluttered. Those are the pictures of my new room. πŸ™‚

On an other note, I went to watch The Secret Life of Pets last night with my younger brothers. It was a good movies, I loved it.. Then again I do love animals. πŸ™‚ ❀

FullSizeRender (4)

Hopefully these next two weeks fly by so summer classes can end! I will be posting soon again. See you guys later. πŸ™‚

Jennie.

 

Leave a Reply

