Sorry! :(

Hiiiiii guys!

I am so sorry I haven’t posted anything in a while. School literally takes up all my time, and if I am not busy with school I am catching up on sleep. I am so tired half the time, when I am about to post something I fall asleep or forget about it with so much running on my mind. Tomorrow I will post about my move a couple weeks ago! I am caught up with my homework for the weekend so i will definitely be posting tomorrow, don’t worry. 🙂

A couple weeks ago my boyfriend and I were on a mission to get San Diego Comic Con Exclusive Funko Pops! and let me show you guys what I got.. I Am very happy with my purchase.

FullSizeRender (2)

I used to watch the PowerPuff Girls when I was growing up and was so happy when they said they were coming out with their POP! 🙂

Plus I had weirdly told my boyfriend a few weeks before they had announced them if I could request a Pop it would be the PowerPuff Girls! 🙂

ALSOOOOOOOOO!

I finished my sunflower tattoo a few weeks ago. 🙂 If you read my other post I needed shading in the paddles, and i needed my lines to be darker. I am very happy with the ending result.

FullSizeRender (3)

I am so happy that I booked an other appointment for tattoo #5. LOL. :p

Alright guys, I will be back tomorrow! Hope you guys some of the new things in my life lately. Thanks for the support.

Jennie.

Leave a Reply

