Miss You Guys!

I can’t believe I have gone this long without blogging! I am so sorry loves. I was busy with the finals of my first section of summer classes, and I just started my second section of summer class and I think these might take more of my time. Also I went to visit my dad, who is in a camp to help him with his drinking problem which i’ll probably talk about an other day. I am also moving this weekend, so as you guys can see I have been pretty busy. I will probably blog this weekend about the move so you guys can see my new room and i’ll post pictures of my room now and you guys can see the transformation with me. 🙂 I am so sorry for not posting lately, I don’t want you guys to think I don’t love you. LOL. I’ll be sure to post soon. ❤

Jennie.

Leave a Reply

