Passed My Test

Hiiiii guys, sorry for not posting lately. I have been very busy lately, but let me tell you guys about how my Thursday went. ๐Ÿ™‚

Public-Speaking

I had my first speech in Public Speaking, and I was so nervous the people wouldn’t get my jokes because I have very little sense of humor. But they did, and I almost started to cry because I couldn’t believe it, lol.

sociology_word_cloud_1

Second awesome thing that happened was I passed my first exam in sociology. I studied the night before and was going crazy because it’s like I haven’t learned that you start studying weeks before to get good grades. Luckily I ended up getting an 80, and it’s awesome.

tumblr_o4w1own4S11u75st9o1_500.png

Lastly I had my Driving Test, and finally after years of waiting.. I finally got it, and PASSED! My life was like SpongeBob SquarePants, lol. It was a crazy 3 hours, but it finally happened. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_1841

On an other note I started on tattoo #4, and it hurt so much! But it’s looking great. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll keep you guys updated after sessions are done.

I will be talking about the new season of Orange Is The New Black. Keep posted! ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

XOXO, Jennie.

Leave a Reply

