Trip Planning.

large

Hiiii. My little bothers and I are planning a trip we hope to take in about 5 years, and it’s so exciting just talking about it. I had something like this in mind, but never brought it out on the table but my younger brother recently told me he wanted to save money to take us on a trip next year. I told him it was better if we saved a bit longer so we can enjoy our time longer and with less financial worry. So our goal is 5  years now. We have talked about where we could go and finally decided on Japan! We have been watching a lot of anime the last couples months, and we just want to go and see how Japan is in person. I watch a couple of vloggers on YouTube and a few have gone to Japan, and I get so excited when I think about it and it being my turn to go and see the beautiful cultural. The best part is that I’m planning the trip with my brothers. I think I am more excited than the both of them just because it will be a thing we will hopefully cherish for a very long time.

Since none of us have ever actually traveled anywhere without our parents we don’t really know what to look deep into. I know the trip isn’t until an other 5 years, but I want us to be as prepared as possible, so if anyone has any suggestions on what to look into or any good tips let me know down in the comments!

Thanks so much for supporting my page. I love you guys all. Bye.

 

XOXO, Jennie.

Leave a Reply

