Mini Shopping Spree

IMG_1749

Hi. Sorry for not writing lately! I have been super busy this week, and starting summer school Monday everything is going to be even more super crazy. None the less, my boyfriend and I haven’t been hanging out as much lately with our busy schedules these last few weeks. So we decided to go on a small shopping spree to distract ourselves and enjoy our company. Before we headed over to the mall I was starving, so we did a quick stop at one of my favorite fast foods. CHICK-FIL-A.

IMG_1747

After we finish eating our delicious food we headed to the mall. I have been dying looking for this one lipstick by Kat Von D. Most people who know me, know I HATE paying more than $5 for make up, but I just needed to get the Lolita Liquid Lipstick. Even with the price of $20 I believe it’s worth every penny. The color is just absolutely beautiful. I hate wearing nudes because of my complexion, but Lolita just looks awesome one every skin tone! Once I stepped foot inside Sephore my boyfriend lets go of my hand and says, “Go you’re free” LOL.. Literally. After going to multiple makeup stores, and looking online there she was. Sitting staring at me from a distance. I couldn’t believe I actually found her. And without thinking twice I ran to the line to pay and get out.

IMG_1755

After my great fine. We started walking around the rest of the mall, and I ended up walking into Bath & Body Works. You guys know how when you walk into a store all the workers run to you and see who gets to you first with their sales speech. Well today wasn’t like that and I was glad because I hate when they tell me all the information on a product and I don’t end up buying it. But right when I was about to walk out, BOOM. Some young lady walks up to me and starting giving me all this crazy information on their new products, and I didn’t know what to do but smile. After she leaves I open the lotion bottles to smell them, and dear lord! They smelled so goooooood. Luckily I had a coupon and got a perfume and lotion, lol.

20160604_002040-1

We were finally going to leave when I decided I wanted an Ice cream cone, so we start walking to the food court. On the way to the food court there is a Game Stop, and if you read my post before this you’d know my boyfriend and I collect Funko POP!and well they are one of the stores that sells them. Guess who we find..

IMG_1754

Yup, Goku & Flying Nimbus. Maybe not a lot of you know about Dragon Ball Z or anything, but growing up I use to watch this show with my dad so it has a special place in my heart. The POP! isn’t for me, it’s for my boyfriend since he collects DBZ, but I was happy I spotted it for him since I know he really wanted the 2nd wave that came out from them.

Well that’s it for now. Until next time my loves.

 

XOXO, Jennie.

Leave a Reply

